Our Team

For several years, we have been working collaboratively to serve our clients while building a strong, customer-centered support team. It’s been a great partnership that signifies an even deeper commitment to guide and advise our clients for many years to come.

 

Jennie D Derby , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC®

Partner

Office 704-442-4410


jennie.derby@nm.com

Read Bio

Jacqueline Fish , CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Partner

Office 704-365-2014


j.fish@nm.com

Read Bio

Jennifer Cothern

Associate Financial Representative

Office 704-365-2014


jennifer.cothern@nm.com

Read Bio

Catherine Batson

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 704-442-4410


catherine.batson@nm.com

Read Bio

Mike Collegeman

Associate Financial Advisor

Office 704-365-2014


michael.collegeman@nm.com

Read Bio

Network of Colleagues

Mike Kavanagh , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 704-442-4412 ext. 5


mike.kavanagh@nm.com

Read Bio

Craig Murden , MBA

Financial Representative

Office 704-365-2014


craig.murden@nm.com

Read Bio

Edwin B Peacock III , CLU®

Financial Representative

Office 704-365-2014


edwin.peacock@nm.com

Read Bio